联系我们:

电 话:0755 - 29376956

邮 箱:bbsns@ruanan.com
传 真:0755-28099648
邮 编:518131
地 址:深圳龙华民治樟坑第二工业区优品文化创意园
您现在的位置:首页 新闻中心>> 行业动态

行业动态

Industry Dynamics

  • 04.132016
    过去的2015年智能手表产业又有许多制造商激情投入,但是整个产业仍处在探索徘徊中,高科技行业翘楚苹果推出Apple Watch全新品类智能手表倾情加入,也没有带来崭新的局面。品牌巨大影响力也没能使苹果智能手表达到预期的销售业绩。技术…
  • 08.192015
    可穿戴设备(Wearable Devices),是指综合运用各类识别、传感、连接和云服务等交互及储存技术,以代替手持设备或其他器械,实现用户互动交互、生活娱乐、人体监测等功能的新型日常穿戴移动智能终端。可穿戴技术,是指被整合进可穿戴设备…
  • 05.052015
    说起定制化Android操作系统,你可能会感到陌生。但提起小米的MIUI或是锤子手机系统,你应该就熟悉了。其实,它们都是定制化的Android操作系统。不同的是,它们是为智能手机定制的,而我们这里将要介绍的是为智能手表定制的Android…
  • 03.182015
    要说现在最火的电子消费品,不是手机也不是平板电脑,而是因为苹果AppleWatch火起来的智能手表。这个月初,先是华为Watch,接着是AppleWatch,两款关注度很高的产品一下子点燃了智能手表这个原本不温不火的市场。关注度高了…
首页 上一页 1 下一页 尾页 共4篇文章/共1页

Contact us:

Telephone:0755 - 29376956

Mail box:bbsns@ruanan.com
The true:0755-28099648
Mail make up:518131
To address:People, by the shenzhen longhua camphor pit industrial zone is superior culture creativity garden
You are the position of:Home page News center>> Industry Dynamics

Industry Dynamics

Industry Dynamics

  • 04.132016
    The past 2015 years the smart Watch industry and there are many manufacturers passionate commitment, but the industry is still in exploring wandering in the high-tech industry leaders Apple Apple emotional join Watch brand new smart watches category and did not bring a new situation.Brand influence also failed to make the apple smart watches achieve expected sales performance.Technology...
  • 08.192015
    Wearable Devices, refers to the integrated use of all kinds of recognition, sensing, connection and interaction and storage technologies such as cloud services, in lieu of a handheld device or other equipment, realize the interactive user interaction, live entertainment, the body monitoring function of the new daily wear mobile intelligent terminal.Wearable technology, it is to point to be integrated into wearable devices...
  • 05.052015
    Speaking of customized Android operating system, you may feel strange.But mention beautiful MIUI millet or hammer mobile phone system, you should be familiar with.In fact, they are all customized Android operating system.The difference is that they are for smartphones custom, and we will cover here are for the smart watch customized Android...
  • 03.182015
    Say now of the most popular consumer electronics, not mobile phone or tablet computers, but because of who I am apple AppleWatch fire up smart watches.Earlier this month, huawei Watch first, then the AppleWatch, a high interest in the two product suddenly lit up a smart Watch this originally tepid market.High attention...
Home page The previous page 1 The next page back A total of 4 article/total 1 page